Navigation

Native American Task Team: Contact Us

The Native American Task Team (NATT) is comprised of Academic Coaches, an Outreach Specialist and a Veterans Program Specialist with specialized knowledge for a special component of CNM's student body. NATT can help.

Main Campus

Teresa Billy - Navajo (Lead Contact)

(505) 224-4000

ext. 52626

tbilly3@cnm.edu

Dorothea "Dee" Bluehorse – Navajo

(505) 224-4000

ext. 51292

dbluehorse@cnm.edu

 Clyde Ortiz

(505) 224-4000

ext. 51734

 cortiz48@cnm.edu

 Jackie Walker - Cochiti Pueblo

 (505) 224-4000

ext. 52003

 jwalker79@cnm.edu

 Rochelle Yazzie - Navajo

 (505) 224-4000

ext. 53300

 ryazzie70@cnm.edu

Brian Hudson

(505) 224-4000

 ext. 53402

bhudson11@cnm.edu

Jamilee Gerzon

(505) 224-4000

ext. 53038

jgerzon@cnm.edu

Montoya Campus

Daniel Colon

(505) 224-4000

ext. 51101

dcolon@cnm.edu

South Valley Campus

Patrick Gomez

(505) 224-4000

ext. 5056

pgomez1@cnm.edu