Navigation

Contact the Hispanic Heritage Task Team

Name

Email Address

Campus

Bilingual

Ana Patino

apatino2@cnm.edu

Montoya

Bilingual

Daniel Colon

dcolon@cnm.edu

Montoya

Bilingual

Diane Craig

dcraig11@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Doreen Huerta

dhuerta@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Douglas Atler

datler1@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Elma Garcia

egarcia312@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Jose Ledezma

jledezma@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Lidia Muñiz

lidiam@cnm.edu 

Main

Bilingual

Magda Martinez Baca

martinezm@cnm.edu

Main

 

Melanie Viramontes

mviramontes@cnnm.edu

Main

 

Mialma Gallegos

mgallegos19@cnm.edu

Main

 

Michelle Gutierrez

mgutierrez185@cnm.edu

Main

 

Nancy Valenzuela

mvalenzuela11@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Rodney Ulibarri

rulibarri@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Shamayne Hernandez

shernandez1@cnm.edu

Main

 Bilingual

Sharon Gurule

spadilla83@cnm.edu

Main

 

Sofia Ledesma

sledesmasolis@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Xenia Wheeler

xwheeler@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual