Navigation

Sociology & Criminology Faculty

Contact and other information for current Sociology & Criminology Faculty.

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Pat Seitz
Department Chair

(505) 224-4000 ext. 500400

Dr. Elizabeth Bennett

 (505) 224-4000 ext. 5289
Office: TM 106
@ebennettcc

Max Fitzpatrick

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52699
 

Dr. Debarashmi Mitra

 (505) 224-4000 ext. 5004

Kyayyam Qidwai

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53005
kqidwai@cnm.edu

Saundra Trujillo

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53126
Strujillo158@cnm.edu
Office: TM106
@CrimSocCJ

Dr. John Moss

(505) 224-4000 ext. 5398
Jmoss18@cnm.edu

Sarah Morrison

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53379
Smorrison18@cnm.edu
Office: TM106

 Part-Time Faculty

Esperanza (Hope) Garcia

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51015
Egarcia300@cnm.edu 

Kimberly Backechi

kbachechi1@cnm.edu

Alan Barton

abarton6@cnm.edu

 Marie Clevenger

mclevenger@cnm.edu

Jennifer Cutrer

jcutrer@cnm.edu

Margaret Mahoney

mmahoney5@cnm.edu

Karen McCue

kmccue@cnm.edu

Paula Smith-Hawkins

psmithhawkins@cnm.edu

Colin Olson

colson@cnm.edu

Tomas O'Sullivan

tosullivan@cnm.edu

Elizabeth Pearce

epearce@cnm.edu

Diana Torrez

dtorrez30@cnm.edu

Ikechukwu Ugbomah-Otunuya

iugbomahotunuy@cnm.edu