Navigation

Education Staff and Faculty

Director

Catron Allred
Office: MS-413
Office Phone 224-3597
callred2@cnm.edu

Education Program Specialist

Meredith Tucker
Office: MS-413
Office Phone 224-3607
mtucker@cnm.edu

Bilingual ECME Program Coordinator

Elma Garcia
Office: MS-413
Office Phone 224-3605
egarcia312@cnm.edu

Education Faculty (Full-time)

Jesse Chenven
Office: MS 413
Office Phone 224-4000 ext. 50278
jchenven@cnm.edu

Alan Edmonson
Office: MS 542
Office phone 224-4000 ext. 50272
aedmonson@cnm.edu

Josh Krause
Office: MS 413
Office Phone 224-4000 ext. 50280
jkrause3@cnm.edu

Andrea Olguin
Office: MS 534
Office phone 224-4000 ext. 50162
acameron@cnm.edu

Kelly Peters
Office: MS 525
Office phone 224-4000 ext. 50932
kpeters5@cnm.edu