New CNM Presidential Fellows Announced at Convocation

August 30, 2016 -- Sydney Gunthorpe, vice president for Academic Affairs, honored the 2015-2016 Presidential Fellows and announced the 2016-2017 Presidential Fellows at Friday’s Convocation.

Aug 31, 2016

Last year’s Presidential Fellows were Kalynn Pirkl and Christine Goshorn. They gathered information and researched peer institutions to help CNM develop its own online college.

Two new Presidential Fellows for the 2016-2017 school year were announced. They are Kevin Dooley and Robin Ramsey.

Dooley will focus on SARA (State Authorized Reciprocity Agreement Compliance) for distant learning. He will also work on ways to enhance distance learning opportunities.

Ramsey will focus on curriculum development at the college.