Navigation

Medical Mobile Unit Visiting Main, Montoya, Westside Campuses

June 11, 2014 -- The Medical Mobile Unit "Know Now" will be on CNM campuses in June and July. It offers free and confidential STD testing, along with pregnancy testing and ultrasounds. The unit will be on campuses from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday and Thursday following the attached schedule:

Jul 17, 2015

Main Campus, parking lot on northwest corner of University and Base Hart

  • Monday, June 16 (testing) and Thursday, June 19 (giving results for Monday tests)
  • Monday, July 14 (testing) and Thursday, July 17 (giving  results for Monday tests)

 Montoya Campus, parking lot west of Tom Wiley Hall

  • Monday, June 30 (testing) and Thursday, July 03 (results)   
  • Monday, July 21 (testing) and Thursday, July 24 (results)

 Westside Campus, parking lot southwest of Michael J. Glennon Building

  • Monday, July 7 (testing) and Thursday, July 10 (results)
  • Monday, July 28 (testing) and Thursday, July 31 (results)