Congratulations to the 2019 NM Ethics in Business Nominees

The 20th Anniversary New Mexico Ethics in Business Awards will be held Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sep 12, 2018

CNM hosted its first New Mexico Ethics in Business Awards event earlier this year in April with great success. CNM became the new owner and manager of the popular awards event when the previous owner of the event, the Samaritan Counseling Center, ceased operations and sought out a good steward to take over the awards program. Below are the Ethics Awards nominees for 2019.

Ethical Young Leadership

Antavius Greathouse

Shammara Henderson

Janelle Astorga Ramos

Jordan Robinson

Valerie Selinger

Individual Excellence

Norm Becker

Jean Block

Kara Bobroff

Melanie Burns

Paul Chavez

Michelle Coons

Diana Dorn-Jones

Del Esparza

Terri Giron-Gordon

Gene Grant

Stephanie McIver

Adriel Orozco

Bettye Pressley

Giovana Rossi

Michael Silva

Bill Sinfield

Rachael Speegle

Dejuan Springer

Jennifer Thomas

Michael Thomas

For-Profit Excellence

Burritos Alinstante

Dale Carnegie

Duke City Redi-Mix

El Paso Electric


Frontier and Golden Pride

HB Construction

Home Care Assistance

Home Instead Senior Care

Medical Practice Solutions

Merit Insulation

Morning Star

Nexus Brewery

Pulakos CPAs

Silver Leaf Farms


Non-Profit Excellence

Adelante Development Center

Albuquerque Health Care for the Homeless

First Choice Community Healthcare

First Unitarian Church

NB3 Foundation          

New Day Youth and Family Services

New Mexico Appleseed

New Mexico Immigrant Law Center     

New Mexico Municipal League

New Mexico Women's Global Pathways

Paws and Stripes            

Visit Albuquerque